Date: 05 02 . 25

It is hereby notified to all concerned that the 'Student Management Committee' has been restructured in the following manner: -

	Jt. Convenor	
1.	Tanmoy Singha Mahapatra	
	Members	
1.:	Md. Bodruddoza Arefin	
2,,	Koushik Sen	
3.	Subhasree Pradhan	*
4.	Sushovan Mondal	
5.	Abhoy De	
6.	Priya Tamang	
7.	Satyajit Halder	
8.	Satabdi Das	
9.	Rajesh Kumar Pandey	
10.	Srijita Saha	
11.	Soumya Kumar Misra	
12.	Mayuri De	

Cooperation from all concerned is earnestly solicited.

Countersigned:

Principal

Jhargram Raj College

Hargram Ral College

Conveno

Student Management Committee Jhargram Raj College

Copy to:

- 1. The Co- Ordinator, IQAC
- 2. The Secretary. Teachers' Council
- 3. All Concerned
- 4. The Convenor, Website Sub Committee
- 5. Guard file