All faculty members of the college are duly requested to follow the invigilation duty roster of the forthcoming B.A. / B. Sc. / B. Com (Hons. & Gen.). Semester 11 5 the forthcoming B.A. / B. Sc. / B. Com (Hons. & Gen.) Semester II Examination 2024. They are also requested to report at the seminar room half an hour before the commencement of the examination.

$03.01.25,\,04.01.25,\,07.01.25,\,08.01.25,\,09.01.25$

Γime Schedule:

10.00 A.M. - 01.00 P.M.

SI. No.	Dont	02.00 P.M 05.00 P.M.	A	04/01	07/01	00/01	00/0
SI. 140.	. Dept.	Name of the Faculty Members	03/01	04/01	07/01	08/01	09/
1	Dept. of Physics	Ushasi Dutta ,H. O. D., Member	. ,			-	
		Sourabh Mukhopadhyay				1D(M)	2D(1
		Tapas Ghosh		1D(M)	2D(M)		3D(1 4D(
		Subhasree Pradhan					1400
		Subhadeep Sau			1D(M)	2D(M) 3D(A)	4D(l
2	Dept. of Chemistry	Pradipta Ghosh	1D(M)			3 D(M)	
	(U.G. & P.G.)	Dilip Rout	1D(M)		2D(M)		
		Prasanta Patra	1D(M)		2D(M)		
		Nabakumar Bera			1D(M) 2D(A)	3D(M)	4D(M
		Ansuman Bej, Member			(-1)		
		Susovan Mandal	ID(M)		2D(M)	3D(M)	4D(1
	• 60	T. Kr. Adalder H. O. D.			1D(M)		2D(1
		Tarun Mistri, Member					
		Sanchayita Adikari	1D(M)		2D(M)	3D(M)	4D(1
		Ananta Hazra (New Joinee)	1D(M)	2D(M)	3D(M)	4D(M)	
3	Dept. of Mathematics	Sandip Sarkar, H. O. D.	1D(M)			2D(M)	
		Abhoy De					c.
		Sayantan Roy,			1D(M)	3D(M)	4D(N
4 D	ept. of Botany	Arghya Ghosh, H. O. D.	1D(M)		2D(A)		2D()
	1	Momezul Haque, Member					
	,	Arabinda Samanta		1D(M)	2D(M)		3D(N
	N	M.B.Arefin, Convener					4D(A
		aurav Paul, Jt. Convener					
	Pept. Zoology	Rahul Kumar Datta, H. O. D. IOAC Coordinator)			1D(M) .	2D(M)	
	J.G. & P.G.) S	anjib Kumar Das			1D(M)	3D(M)	4D(N
	. к	rishnendu Sinha	1D(M) 2D(A)	3D(M)	2D(A)	3D((VI)	4D(IV
	S	ourav Barai, Member	(.1)				
	K	oushik Sen, Member					
	SI	nariful Islam, Member					

No.	Dept.	Name of the Faculty Members	03/01	04/01	07/01	08/01	09/01
6	Dept. of Physiology	Nivedita Bhattacharyya H.O.D	1D(M)	2D(M)			-
		Sreejit Ghosh	ID(M)		2D(M)		3D(N
		Satyajit Halder (New Joinee)			1D(A)	2D(M)	4D(A 4D(M
7	Dent of Days 1	Samiran Mondal (New Joinee)		1D(M)	2D(M) 3D(A)	3D(A)	4D(N
'	Bengali	Dipankar Mondal,H.O.D.			1D(M)		
	(U.G. & P.G.)	Tanmoy Singha Mahapatra, Jt.Convener			TD(IVI)		2D(M
		Baishakhi Kundu	1D(M)		2D(M)	3D(M) 4D(A)	+
	Dept. of English	Sanmita Ghosh (HOD)	1D(M)			2D(M)	
		Priyanka M. Basu	·			1D(M)	2D(M
		Srijita Saha,					
	9 Dept. of Sanskr	it Sukti Chaudhuri	1D(M)		 	2D(M)	
	1	Souvick Biswas, HOD, Member				2D(M)	
		Debanjan Das			1D (A)	2D(M) 3D(A)	4D(M
1	Dept. of Histor		1D(M) 2D(A)	3D(M) 4D(A)		3D(A)	
		Susen Gangopadhyay (H.O.D.)	1D(M)			2D(M)	
	Dept. of	Rajesh Kumar Pandey	1D(M)	2D(M)	3D(M)	4D(M)	
	Political Sc.	Sikandar Ansari , H.O.D.			1D(M)	()	2D(M)
	12 ept. of Philoso	opl Sudipta Mullick, H.O.D.				1D(M)	2D(M)
		Poulomi Chakraborty	1D(M)		2D(M)	3D(M)	4D(M)
		Sujan Pramanik	1D(M)		2D(M)	3D(M)	4D(M)
		Utsab Roy	1D(M)		2D(M)	3D(M)	4D(M)
		Satabdi Das			1D(M)	2D(M) 3D(A)	4D(M)
		mi Partha P. Mukherjee, H.O.D.					
	14 ept. of Comm	nerd Pradip Kr Panda, H.O.D.					
		Surajit Biswas	-		1D(M) 2D(A)	3D(M)	4D(M)
		Priya Tamang			1D(M)	2D(M) 3D(A)	4D(M)
		Aloke Gupta, TCS	1D(M)			2D(M)	
	16 Dept of Libra	ary Diganta Das			1D(A)	2D(M) 3D (A)	4D(M)

D: Invigilation Duty.

Countersinged

Principal

Jhargram Raj College Jhargram Raj College

Convenor 02 of thes

UG SEM II Exam Sub Committte Jhargram Raj College

Jhargram Raj College, Jhargram

O/C No: 02

Date: 02/01/25

All faculty members of the college are duly requested to follow the invigilation duty roster of the forthcoming B.A. / B. Sc. / B. Com (Hons. & Gen.)

Major Semester II Examination-2024. They are also requested to report at the seminar room half an hour before the commencement of the examination.

03.01.25, 04.01.25, 07.01.25, 08.01.25, 09.01.25

Time Schedule:

10.00 A.M. - 01.00 P.M.

M

02.00 P.M. - 05.00 P.M.

Α

SI. No	. Dept.	Name of the 03/01		04/01	07/01	08/01	09/01	
	1	Faculty Members	00/01	04/01	07701	00/01	09/01	
1	Dept. of Physics	Sk. Manowar Ali		1D(M) 2D(A)	3D(M) 4D(A)		
		Daliya Mahato	1D(M)	2D(M)		,	3D(M) 4D(A)	
2	Dept. of Botany	· Sudip Das			1D(M) 2D(A)		3D(M) 4D(A)	
3	Dept. Zoology	Sanchita Pan		1D(M)	2D(M)	3D(M) 4D(A)		
		Chhatradhar De	1D(M)	2D(M)			3D(M) 4D(A)	
4	Dept. of English	Debasish Manna		1D(M) 2D(A)	3D(M) 4D(A)			
		Shankhodip Maiti		1D(M) 2D(A)	3D(M) 4D(A)			
5	Dept. of Sanskrit	Debashree Mahapatra		£ .	1D(M) 2D(A)	3D(M) 4D(A)		
	Dept. of History	Milan Mal	1D(M)		2D(M)	3D(M)	4D(M)	
6		Chandrani Roy			1D(M) 2D(A)	3D(M) 4D(A)		
		Prabir Kr. Das		1D(M)	2D(M)	3D(M) 4D(A)		
	Dept. of Political Sc.	Biswajit Dutta	1D(M)	2D(M) 3D(A)			4D(M)	
		Ranjit Kapat	1D(M) 2D(A)				3D(M) 4D(A)	
7		Bhabesh Mahato	1D(M)	2D(M)		3D(M) 4D(A)		
		Ajoy Gopal Bera		1D(M)	2D(M)	3D(M) 4D(A)		
8	Dept. of Philosophy	Jharna Mahato	1D(M)	2D(M) 3D(A)	4D(M)			
	Dept. of Commerce	Debasish Majumder	1D(M)	2D(M) 3D(A)	4D(M)			
9		Amitava Bhattacharya	1D(M)	2D(M)	3D(M) 4D(A)			
		Pratap Sinha	1D(M) 2D(A)		3D(M) 4D(A)			

D: Invigilation Duty.

Countersinged

Principal

Jhargram Raj College

Md. Bodsuddoza Arafin Convenor 02.0125

UG- Sem-II Examination Sub-Committee