

VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

Ref. No VU/CE/GD- 307/2023

Date: 17.08.2023

The following colleges are designated as NODAL CENTRE for smooth conduct of evaluation process (Theory) for undergraduate 4th Semester examinations 2023 under CBCS pattern

S1 No	Nodal Examination Centre	Name of the Examination Centre under Nodal Centre	Name of the Colleges covered under Examination/Nodal Centre
01	Ramnagar College	Bajkul College	Swarnamoyee Jogendranath Mahavidyalaya YS Palpara Mahavidyalaya
		Ramnagar College	Egra SSB Mahavidyalaya
02	Mahishadal Raj College	Mahishadal Raj College	Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya VM Mahavidyalaya HIHS
		Sitananda College	Bajkul M Mahavidyalaya
03	Mahishadal Girls College	Khejuri College Mahishadal Girls College	Deshapran College Haldia Govt. College Sahid Mantangini Hazra GGDC
04	Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya	Sahid Matangini Hazra GGDC	Maharaja Nandkumar Mahavidyalaya
	1	Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya	Moyna College Rabindrabharti M. Kolaghat
05	Mugberia G Mahavidyalaya	Mugberia G Mahavidyalaya	Sitananda College
		Maharaja Nand Kumar Mahavidyalaya	Khejuri College
06	Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya	Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya Govt. GDC Lalgarh	Nayagram PRM Govt. College Jhargram Raj College (Girls Wing)
07	Egra SSB College	Egra SSB College	Silda CS Mahavidyalaya PK College, Contai
08	Chandrakona V Mahavidyalaya	Garhbeta College	Paramedical College Durgapur Salboni Govt. College
		Chandrakona V Mahavidyalaya	Gaurav Guin Memorial College
09	Sevabharti Mahavidyalaya	Sevabharati Mahavidyalaya	Jhargram Raj College
		Salboni Govt. College	SBSS Mahavidyalaya
10	Narajole Raj College	Narajole Raj College	RS Mahavidyalaya Ghatal
		Gourav Guin Memorial College	Chandrakona V Mahavidyalaya



Website: http://www.vidyasagar.ac.in

Controller of Examinations
VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY
Midnapore-721102, W.B.

VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

S1 No	Nodal Examination Centre	Name of the Examination Centre under Nodal Centre	Name of the Colleges covered under Examination/Nodal Centre
11	Belda College	Belda College	GGDC Narayangarh GGDC Mohanpur
		Govt. GDC Dantan-II	Bhatter College
		Nayagram PRM Govt. College	Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya Govt. GDC Gopi-II
12	Bhatter College	Bhatter College	GGDC Dantan-II
13	RS Mahavidyalaya Ghatal	RS Mahavidyalaya Ghatal	Chaipat SPBS Mahavidyalaya Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya Narajole Raj College
		Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya	Debra Thana SKS Mahavidyalaya
		SBSS Mahavidyalaya	Garhbeta College
14	Kharagpur College	Kharagpur College	Belda College Hijli College
		Hijli College	Govt. GDC KGP-II Govt. GDC Keshiyari
15	Debra Thana SKS Mahavidyalaya	Debra Thana SKS Mahavidyalaya	Sabang SK Mahavidyalaya Sidhinath Mahavidyalaya
		KD College of Commerce	Midnapore City College
16	VM Mahavidyalaya	VM Mahavidyalaya	Mahishadal Girls College
17	Haldia Govt. College	Haldia Govt. College	Mahishadal Raj College
18	Jhargram Raj College	Jhargram Raj College	VS Mahavidyalaya Sankrail ABS Mahavidyalaya
		Jhargram Raj College (Girls Wing)	GGDC Lalgarh
19	PK College Contai	PK College Contai	Ramnagar College
20	Silda CS Mahavidyalaya	Silda CS Mahavidyalaya	Sevabharti Mahavidyalaya
21	Sabang SKS Mahavidyalaya	Sabang SKS Mahavidyalaya	Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya
22	Midnapore City College	Midnapore City College	Kharagpur College OIST VIH
		Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya	KD College of Commerce
23	YS Palpara Mahavidyalaya	YS Palpara Mahavidyalaya	Mugberia G Mahavidyalaya

Website: http://www.vidyasagar.ac.in