JHARGRAM RAJ COLLEGE

O/C No: 85

Date :22.09.2023

All faculty members of the college are duly requested to follow the invigilation duty roster of the forthcoming B.A. / B. Sc. / B. Com (Hons. & Gen.) Major Semester II Examination 2023

They are also requested to report at the seminar room half an hour before the commencement of the examination.

27.09.23, 03.10.23, 04.10.23, 05.10.23, 06.10.23, 7.10.23, 9.10.23 **Time Schedule:** 10.00 A.M. - 01.00 P.M. Μ 02.00 P.M. - 05.00 P.M. А Sl. No Dept. 27/09 3/10 04/10 05/10 06/10 7/10 9/10 Name of the Faculty Members Dept. of Physics Ushasi Dutta ,H. O. D., 2D 1D (A) Sourabh Mukhopadhyay 1D(A) 2D(A) 3D Tapas Ghosh 1D(A) 2D(A) Subhasree Pradhan (Committee **lembe** Subhadeep Sau 2D(A) 3D(A) 1D(A) Dept. of Chemistry Pradipta Ghosh 1D(M) 2D(M) 2 1D(A) 2D (U.G. & P.G.) Dilip Rout Prasanta Patra 1D(A) 2D(A) 3D(A) 1D(M) 2D(M) 3D(M) Nabakumar Bera Ansuman Bej, HOD 2D(M) 1D(A) Susovan Mandal (Jt Convenor) T. Kr. Adalder 1D(M) 2D(M) 3D(M) Tarun Mistri 1D(M) 2D(M) 3D(M) Sanchayita Adikari Leave on medical ground Dept. of Mathematics Sandip Sarkar, H. O. D. 1D(M) 3 Abhoy De 1D Sayantan Roy, 1D(M) 3D(M) 2D(A) Arghya Ghosh, H. O. D. (Comm Dept. of Botany Member) 1D(M) Momezul Haque 2D(A) 3D(M) Arabinda Samanta 1D(M) 2D(A) 3D(M) M.B.Arefin 1D(A) 2D(A) 3D(A) Saurav Paul 1D(M) 2D(M) 3D(M)

1. No.	Dept.	Name of the	27/9	3/10	4/10	5/10	6/10	7/10	9/10
		Faculty Members							
5	Dept. Zoology	Rahul Kumar Datta, H. O. D. (IOAC Coordinator)							
	(U.G. & P.G.)	Sanjib Kumar Das		1D(M)	2D(A)	3D(M)			
		Krishnendu Sinha		1D(M)	2D(A)	3D(M)			
		Sourav Barai (Comm Member)							
		Koushik Sen (Comm Member							
		Shariful Islam	1D(M)		2D(A)	3D(M)			
6	Dept. of Physiology	Nivedita Bhattacharyya HOD(Comm Member)							
		Sreejit Ghosh	1D(A)	2D(M)		3D(M)			
7	Dept. of Bengali	Dipankar Mondal,H.O.D.	1D(M)				2D(M)		
	(U.G. & P.G.)	Tanmoy Singha Mahapatra	1D(M)	2D(M)		3D(M)			
		Baishakhi Kundu (Com. Member)							
8	Dept. of English								
		Priyanka M. Basu (Com. Member) & H O D							
		Srijita Saha,			1D(A)	2D(M)	3D(M)		
9	Dept. of Sanskrit	Sukti Chaudhuri					1D(M)	2D(M)	
		Souvick Biswas, H. O. D.	1D(M)	2D(M)					
		Debanjan Das (Convener)							
10	Dept. of History	Oindrila Sen (Com. Member)							
		Susen Gangopadhyay (H.O.D.)	1D(M)				2D(M)		
		Rajesh Kumar Pandey	1D(A)	2D(M)		3D(A)			
11	Dept. of Political Sc.	Sikandar Ansari , H.O.D.	1D(A)	2D(M)					
12	Dept. of Philosophy	Sudipta Mullick, H.O.D.				1D(M)	2D(M)		
	Poulomi Chakraborty (committee n		ember)						
		Sujan Pramanik			1D(A)	2D(M)	3D(M)		
		Utsab Roy (Committee member)							
		Satabdi Das (Jt. Convener)							
13	Dept. of Economics	Partha P. Mukherjee, H.O.D.				1D(M)	2D(M)		

Sl. No.	Dept.	Name of the	27/9	03/10	04/10	05/10	06/10	7/10	9/10
		Faculty Members							
14	Dept. of Commerce	Pradip Kr Panda, H.O.D.							
		Satyajit Ghorai (TCS)							
		Brahma Chaudhuri (Convener Admission Committee)							1D
		Surajit Biswas	1D(M)	2D(M)		3D(M)			
		Priya Tamang	1D(M)	2D(M)		3D(M)			
		Aloke Gupta	1D(M)	2D(A)		3D(M)			
16	Dept of Library	Diganta Das		1D(A)					1D

D: Invigilation Duty.

Countersinged

Principal Jhargram Raj College

LØgs.

Convenor External Exam Sub-committee for UG EVEN Semesters