Jhargram Raj College, Jhargram

O/C No: 62 Date: 28.07.2023

All faculty members of the college are duly requested to follow the invigilation duty roster of the forthcoming B.A. / B. Sc. / B. Com (Hons. & Gen.) Major Semester VI Examination 2023

(Under CBCS Pattern). They are also requested to report at the seminar room half an hour before the commencement of the examination.

01.08.23, 02.08.23, 03.08.23, 04.08.23, 05.08.23, 07.08.23, 08.08.23.

Time Schedule:

10.00 A.M. - 01.00 P.M.

M

01.08.2023 - 08.08.2023

	Time Schedule.	00 00 DM 05 00 DM	01.08.2023 - 08.08.2023 A						
a	T	02.00 P.M 05.00 P.M.	01/08	02/08	03/08	04/08	05/08	07/08	08/08
Sl. No.	Dept.	Name of the Faculty Members	01/00	U2/U0	03/00	טטידט	05/00	07/00	00/00
	D. A. CDI		1D(A)					2D(A)	
1	Dept. of Physics	Ushasi Dutta ,H. O. D.,	ID(A)	1D(A)	2D(A)			2D(A)	
		Sourabh Mukhopadhyay	1D(4)	ID(A)	2D(A)			2D(4)	2D(4)
		Tapas Ghosh Subhasree Pradhan (Committee	1D(A)					2D(A)	3D(A)
		Member)							
		Subhadeep Sau	1D(M)		2D(M)			3D(M)	
2	Dept. of Chemistry	Pradipta Ghosh	1D(A)		2D(A)				
	(U.G. & P.G.)	Dilip Rout			1D(M)			2D(M)	
		Prasanta Patra	1D(A)			2D(A)			3D(A)
		Nabakumar Bera	1D(M)		2D(M)			3D(A)	
		Ansuman Bej, HOD	1D(A)			2D(A)			
		Susovan Mandal (Jt Convenor)							
		T. Kr. Adalder	1D(M)		2D(M)			3D(M)	
		Tarun Mistri	1D(M)		2D(M)			3D(A)	
		Sanchayita Adikari		1D(A)			2D(M) 3D(A)		
3	Dept. of Mathematics	Sandip Sarkar, H. O. D.	1D(A)				- ()		2D(A)
		Abhoy De	1D(M)					2D(A)	3D(A)
		Sayantan Roy	1D(M)					2D(A)	3D(A)
4	Dept. of Botany	Arghya Ghosh, H. O. D. (Comm Member)							
		Momezul Haque			1D(M)			2D(A)	3D(A)
		Arabinda Samanta	1D(M)	2D(M)				3D(M)	
		M.B.Arefin	1D(A)		2D(M)			3D(A)	
		Saurav Paul	1D(A)	2D(A)		3D(M)			
5	Dept. Zoology	Rahul Kumar Datta, H. O. D. (IQAC Coordinator)							
	(U.G. & P.G.)	Sanjib Kumar Das	1D(A)		2D(M)				3D(A)
		Krishnendu Sinha	1D(A)		2D(M)	3D(M)			
		Sourav Barai (Com Member)							
		Koushik Sen (Comm Member							
		Shariful Islam	1D(M)					2D(M) 3D(A)	
6	Dept. of Physiology	Nivedita Bhattacharyya HOD(Comm Member)		1					
		Sreejit Ghosh	lD(M)			2D(M)		3D(A)	

Sl. No.	Dept.	Name of the	01/08	02/08	03/08	04/08	05/08	07/08	08/08	
		Faculty Members					32,33	07700	00/00	
7	Dept. of Bengali	Dipankar Mondal, H.O.D.	1D(A)				See 1 Marks		2D(A)	
	(U.G. & P.G.)	Tanmay Singha Mahapatra	1D(A)					2D(A)	3D(A)	
		Baishakhi Kundu (Com. Member)						(11)	52(1)	
8	Dept. of English	Priyanka M. Basu (Com. Member) & H.O.D.								
		Srijita Saha,		1D(A)	2D(M)	3D(M)				
9	Dept. of Sanskrit	Sukti Chaudhuri			1D(A)	, ,	2D(M)			
		Souvick Biswas, H. O. D.						1D(A)	2D(A)	
		Debanjan Das (Convener)							` /	
10	Dept. of History	Oindrila Sen (Com. Member)								
		Susen Gangopadhyay (H.O.D.)	1D(A)	No. at a contract of		2D(M)				
		Rajesh Kumar Pandey		1D(A)		2D(A)			3D(A)	
11	Dept. of Political Sc.	Sikandar Ansari TKD, H.O.D.	1D(M)	,-				2D(M)		
12	Dept. of Philosophy	Sudipta Mullick, H.O.D.			1D(M)				2D(A)	
		Poulomi Chakraborty (Com. member)								
		Sujan Pramanik	1D(A)			2D(M)			3D(A)	
		Utsab Roy (Com. member)								
		Shatabdi Das (Jt. Convener)								
13	Dept. of Economics	Partha P. Mukherjee, H.O.D.			1D(A)					
14	Dept. of Commerce	Pradip Kr Panda, H.O.D.								
		Satyajit Ghorai (TCS)								
		Brahma Chaudhuri (Convener Admission Committee)								
		Surajit Biswas	RC							
		Priya Tamang	1D(M)					2D(M	3D(A)	
		Aloke Gupta	1D(A)			2D(M)		<u> </u>	3D(A)	
16	Dept of Library	Diganta Das	1D(M)			2D(M)			1 (-1)	

D: Invigilation Duty.

Countersinged

Principal

Jhargram Raj College

Convenor

UG CBCS Even Sem Sub-Committee

Jhargram Raj College

Jhargram Raj College, Jhargram

Date: 28.07.2023

O/C No: 62

All faculty members of the college are duly requested to follow the invigilation duty roster of the forthcoming B.A. / B. Sc. / B. Com (Hons. & Gen.) Major Semester VI Examination 2023

(Under CBCS Pattern). They are also requested to report at the seminar room half an hour before the commencement of the examination. $01.08.23, 02.08.23, 03.08.23, 04.08.23, 05.08.23, 07.\overline{08.23}, 08.08.23.$

Time Schedule:

10.00 A.M. - 01.00 P.M.

М

01.08.2023 - 08.08.2023

						01.00	3.2023 - 00.00.20			
		02.00 P.M 05.00 P.M.	Α					07/08	08/08	
No.	Dept.	Name of the	01/08	02/08	03/08	04/08 05/08		07/00		
		Faculty Members								
1	Dept. of Physics	Sk. Manowar Ali				1D(M)	2D(M), 3D(A)			
2	Dept. of Botany	Daliya Mahato			1D (M)		2D(M), 3D(A)			
		Sudip Kumar Das			1D(M)		2D(M), 3D(A)			
5	Dept. Zoology	Sanchita Pan		1D(A)			2D(M), 3D(A)			
8	Dept. of English	Chhatradhar De			1D(M)		2D(M), 3D(A)			
	Dept. of English	Debasish Manna					1D(M), 2D(A)		3D(A)	
							1D(M), 2D(A)	3D (M)		
		Shankhodip Maiti	1D(M)	-				2D(A)	3D(A)	
9		Debashree Mahapatra	ID(M)		1D(M)		2D (M)	3D (M)		
10	Dept. of History	Milan Mal			ID(IVI)		22 (17)	2D(A)	3D(A)	
		Chandrani Roy	1D(A)		-		1D(M), 2D(A)	•	3D(A)	
		Prabir Das						7000	7-5-	
11	 Dept. of Political Sc. 	Biswajit Dutta			1D(M)	_	2D(M), 3D(A)	3D(A)		
		Ranjit Kapat	1D(M))		2D(A)				
		Bhabesh Mahato				1D(A)		2D(M), 3D(A)	4	
		Ajoy Gopal Bera		1D(A)		Principle.		2D(M), 3D(A)	Maria	
		Pravanjan Jana		1D(M)				2D(A)	3D(A	
	Dept. of Philosophy	Jharna Mahato					1D(M), 2D(A)	3D(M)		
	14 Dept. of Commerce	Debasish Majumder				1D(M)	- Total	2D(M)	3D(A	
1	Dope of Commerce	Amitava Bhattacharya					1D(M), 2D(A)		3D(A	
		Pratap Sinha	A K. L.		7	1D(M)		2D(M)	3D(A	

:: Invigilation Duty.

Countersinged

Principal Jhargram Raj College

UG CBCS Even Sem. Examination Sub - Committee

Jhargram Raj College