## Jhargram Raj College

O/C No. 150

Date: 5-11-19

Sri Bhabesh Mahata and Sri Ranjit Kapat, Govt. approved PTTs of Political Science are requested to help and cooperate with the Alumni sub-committee.

Principal/Officer-in-Charge Jhargram Raj College

Jhargram

Jhargram Raj College

O/C No. 151

Date: 5-11-19

The Library Sub-Committee is requested to furnish a report to the undersigned on following points related to the college library latest by 15<sup>th</sup> November, 2019:

- 1. Number of books and periodicals included in the digital catalogue of the library so far.
- 2. Progress of installation of server-based KOHA Software.
- 3. Planning and progress of installation of kiosks for facilitating library catalogue searching and accessing of e-journals, e-books etc. of the e-depository of the library.
- 4. Number of e-books in the e-depository of the library.
- 5. Number of manuscripts in the library on the basis of identification of the same.
- 6. Number of rare books in the library on the basis of identification of the same.
- 7. Plans for rearrangements of books and space utilisation of the library.
- 8. Maintenance of lending register and user registers for the reading room.

9. Any other suggestion and additional information.

Principal/Officer-in-Charge

Jhargram Raj College

O/C No. 152

Date: 5-11-19

This is for information of all concerned that the following teachers are being coopted to the existing Library Sub-Committee:

- 1. Smt Sudipta Mullick, Assistant Professor of Philosophy
- 2. Smt Gargi Sengupta, Assistant Professor of Botany
- 3. Tapas Ghosh, Assistant Professor of Physics
- 4. Dr Debanjan Das, Assistant Professor of Sanskrit
- 5. Smt Sanchayita Adikari, Assistant Professor of Chemistry
- 6. Smt Priya Tamang, Assistant Professor of Commerce
- 7. Sri Susen Gangopadhyay, Assistant Professor of History
- 8. Md Shariful Islam, Assistant Professor of Zoology

Principal/Officer-in-Charge & President, Teachers' Council Jhargram Raj College

Jhargram

Jhargram Raj College

O/C No. 153

Date: 5-11-19

This is for information of all concerned that Infrastructural Planning and Resource Mobilisation committee is being formed as following with immediate effect:

- 1. Dr Sourabh Mukhopadhayay, Assistant Professor of Physics, Coordinator
- 2. Dr Pradipta Ghosh, assistant Professor of Chemistry, Jt. Coordinator
- 3. Dr Satyajit Ghorai, Assistant Professor of Commerce, Member
- 4. Sri Arabinda Samanta, Assistant Professor of Botany, Member
- 5. Sri Sourav Barai, Assistant Professor of Zoology, Member
- 6. Sri Sujan Pramanik, Assistant Professor of Philosophy, Member
- 7. Smt Baisakhi Kundu, Assistant Professor of Bengali, Member
- 8. Sreejit Ghosh, Assistant Professor of Physiology, Member

Principal/Officer-in-Charge & President, Teachers' Council Jhargram Raj College

O/C No. 154

Date: 5-11-19

This is for information of all concerned that in order to expedite NAAC-related activities and smooth conduct of preparation for assessment and accreditation by NAAC of India the following NAAC Steering Committee is being formed with immediate effect:

1. Dr Sourabh Mukhopadhayay, Assistant Professor of Physics, Coordinator

2. Dr Pradipta Ghosh, Assistant Professor of Chemistry, Jt. Coordinator

3. Smt Sudipta Mullick, Assistant Professor of Philosophy, Jt. Coordinator

4. Dr Nivedita Bhattacharyya, Assistant Professor of Physiology, Member

5. Dr Satyajit Ghorai, Assistant Professor of Commerce, Member

6. Dr Debanjan Das, Assistant Professor of Sanskrit, Member

Principal/Officer-in-Charge & President, Teachers' Council

Jhargram Raj College

O/C No. 155

Jhargram

Jhargram Raj College

Date: 5-11-17

This is for information of all concerned that the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is being formed as following with effect from 10<sup>th</sup> November, 2019.

| 1.               | Dr Debnarayan Roy            | Chairperson  |
|------------------|------------------------------|--|
|                  | Ex                           | sternal Experts  |
| 2.               | Sri Snivendra Bijov Malladeh | Social Worker  |
| 3.               | Dr Subrata Mukhopadhyay      |  |
| 4.               | Sri Sushil Kumar Barman      | Eminent Educationist and College Alumnus Officer-in-Charge, Jhargram Raj College |
| 5.               | D.D.: 1 D                    | (Girls' Wing)  |
|                  | Dr Rajendra Prasad De        | Eminent Educationist and College Alumnus   |
| 6.               | Sri Ansuman Dutta            | Local Business Personality   |
| Internal Members |                              |  |
| 7.               | Sri Parthapratim Mukherjee   | Associate Professor of Economics Co.   |
| 8.               | Dr Sourabh Mukhopadhayay     | ordinator  |
|                  | Dr Souraon Mukhopadhayay     | Associate Professor of Physics, Assistant Co-<br>ordinator                       |
| 9.               | Smt Sharmistha Mitra         |  |
| 10.              | Smt Sukti Chaudhuri          | Associate Professor of English   |
| 11.              | Dr Rahul Kumar Dutta         | Associate Professor of Sanskrit  |
| 12.              | Dr Pradipta Ghosh            | Associate Professor of Zoology   |
| 13.              | Sri Sandip Sarkar            | Assistant Professor of Chemistry   |
| 14.              | Smt Sudipta Mullick          | Assistant Professor of Mathematics   |
| 15.              | Dr Satyajit Ghorai           | Assistant Professor of Philosophy  |
| 16.              | Sri Dantha Dani' Cl          | Assistant Professor of Commerce  |
| 10.              | Sri Partha Pratim Ghatak     | Head Clerk   |

Principal/Officer-in-Charge Jhargram Raj College

## Jhargram Raj College

O/C No. 156

Date: 5-11-19

This is for information of all concerned that, Sri Parthapratim Mukherjee and Dr Sourabh Mukhopadhyay are being nominated as the Coordinator and Assistant Coordinator respectively of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) for the period 2019-2021 with effect from 10<sup>th</sup> November, 2019.

Principal/Officer-in-Charge & Chairperson, IQAC Jhargram Raj College

Jhargram

Jhargram Raj College

O/C No. 157

Date: 5-11-1)

Sri Sandip Sarkar, Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Coordinator of NAAC committee is being requested to submit a progress report regarding the preparation of Annual Reports by the Sub-committees of Teachers' Council to the under signed latest by 15th November, 2019.

Principal/Officer-in-Charge

Jhargram Raj College

Jhargram

O/C No. 158

Jhargram Raj College

Date: 5-11-19

This is for information of all concerned that Dr Sourabh Mukhopadhayay, Assistant Professor of Physics is here by relieved from his duties as the Convenor of External Examination Sub-Committee for Part III because of his preoccupations and pressing responsibilities on account of NAAC related activities.

Therefore, Dr. Pijush Kanti Ghosh, Assistant Professor of Physics will act as a Convenor of this afore said committee with immediate effect.

Principal/Officer-in-Charge & President, Teachers' Council Jhargram Raj College

Jhargram

Jhargram Raj College

O/C No. 159

Date: 5-11-19

The Alumni sub-committee of the Teachers' Council is requested to furnish a detailed progress report latest by 15<sup>th</sup> November, 2019 to the under signed regarding the registration of the college alumni association.

Principal/Officer-in-Charge

Jhargram Raj College