## Jhargram Raj College Department of History HONOURS Routine 2021-2022

[with effect from 01.10.2021]

OS: Oindrila Sen

SG: Susen Gangopadhyay

RP: Rajesh Pandey CR: Chandrani Ray

PD: Prabir Das

MM: Milan Kr. Mal

		1	2	3	4	5	6	7
		10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.	11:00 a.m 12:00 a.m.	12:00 p.m 01:00 p.m.	01:00 p.m 02:00 p.m.	02:30 p.m 03:30 p.m.	03:30 p.m 04:30 p.m.	04:30 p.m 05:30 p.m.
MONDAY								
	SEM-I-H	SG		CR				
	SEM-III-H		SG					
	SEM-V-H	CR	PD	Tutorial <b>OS</b>				
DAY	SEM-I-H	MM		RP				
TUESDAY	SEM-III-H	CR	MM		SG			
	SEM-V-H	RP	SG		RP			
WEDNESDAY								
	SEM-I-H	RP	PD				Student Mentorship Programme <b>RP</b>	
	SEM-III-H	CR	RP					
	SEM-V-H	SG	MM	PD				

THURSDAY		10:00 a.m	11:00 a.m	12:00 p.m	01:00 p.m	02:30 p.m	03:30 p.m	04:30 p.m 05:30
		11:00 a.m.	12:00 a.m.	01:00 p.m.	02:00 p.m.	03:30 p.m.	04:30 p.m.	p.m.
	SEM-I-H	SG						
Į E	SEM-III-H		SG		MM			
Ī	SEM-V-H				SG	RP		
FRIDAY	SEM-I-H	SG						
	SEM-III-H	RP	SG					
	SEM-V-H		PD	SG		RP		

<b> </b> >							
ATURDA	SEM-I-H				Remedial Class		
	SEM-III-H	RP	SG	PD		Tutorial <b>OS</b>	
$S_{\lambda}$	SEM-V-H	SG	PD	RP			

Countersigned

Principal Jhargram Raj College aendoula Sien

Head, Department of History Jhargram Raj College